We're all in this together

Enterprise remains committed to helping those on the front line, and our customers, to stay mobile. Whilst many of our locations have closed to protect our customers and employees, we remain able to service customers that are operating front line services or assisting in the relief efforts. This would include those operating in public services, transport and logistics, pharmaceutical and food distribution.

During this time, should you require a vehicle for any period of time, we would ask you to contact the Enterprise regional manager who is available to support your short and long term rental needs.

Contacts


Cataluña-Levante-Andalucía-Extremadura

Adrian Giner

Adrian.giner@ehi.com

628 728 650

 

Cataluña

Joana Sanchez

Joana.sanchez@ehi.com

607 989 593

 

Valencia-Levante

Javier Ferrando

Javier.ferrando@ehi.com

677 505 201

 

Andalucía-Extremadura

Marga Sanchez

Margarita.sanchez@ehi.com

607 989 612

Madrid- North & Northwest

Beatriz Aceiton

Beatriz.aceiton@ehi.com

 618 736 582

 

Madrid-Castilla La Mancha

Maite Ortiz

Maite.ortiz@ehi.com

617 468 555

 

North-Aragon-Navarra

Igor Velasco

Igor.velasco@ehi.com

695 154 899

 

Asturias-Galicia

Armando Perez

Armando.perez@ehi.com

607 639 436

Public sector

Enrique Martinez

Enrique.martinez@ehi.com

667 681 002  

 

Spain

Gerardo Gomez

Gerardo.maximogomez@ehi.com

609 802 414

 

For Insurance Companies, Roadside Assistance, Renting, Vehicle Manufacturers, Workshop Networks, etc:

Carlos Palazuelos

Carlos.palazuelos@ehi.com

607 958 121

 

Carlos Fernandez

Carloseduardo.fernandez@ehi.com

606 374 155

Spain

Gerardo Gomez

gerardo.maximogomez@ehi.com

609 802 414

Assistance, Body Shops and Dealerships

Carlos Palazuelos

carlos.palazuelos@ehi.com

607 958 121

 

Carlos Fernandez

carloseduardo.fernandez@ehi.com

606 374 155